Lets say you are going away in the wilderness for 2 months, what would you bring??? - Page 38
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Lets say you are going away in the wilderness for 2 months, what would you bring???

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-25-2013, 03:41 AM   #371
Supporting Member
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 539 Times on 325 Posts

I would take the bible and couple other books, a radio and ammo for what weapon I was taking with me .
And I would do just fine.

"Don't call me Sir, I work for a living"

"I'm an A**hole"

KG7IL Likes This 
Old 12-25-2013, 04:05 AM   #372

Liked 780 Times on 418 Posts
Likes Given: 50

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anna_Purna View Post
Picture the old movie 'The Shining'. You are going away for 2 months far away from anyone. What would you take with you to keep your sanity? Any ideas? No phone, no internet. But you have electricity.

A few firearms
A ****ton of ammo
Strike anywhere matches
Knives
And som Road Racing World magazines. They start fires after read

I hope I shall possess firmness and virtue enough to maintain what I consider the most enviable of all titles, the character of an honest man.
~George Washington

Old 12-25-2013, 10:56 AM   #373
The Apocalypse Is Coming.....

Liked 21994 Times on 12402 Posts
Likes Given: 53672

i sure hope Anna is doing okay up there in those deep dark and cold woods by herself.

Old 12-25-2013, 11:26 AM   #374
Big TOW
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 6859 Times on 3442 Posts
Likes Given: 7435