Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Hiring a Firearms Technical Copy Writer

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2009, 06:44 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default Hiring a Firearms Technical Copy Writer

My name is Lisa Thomas. I am an executive recruiter. I work in the gun and sport industry. I have been hired by a client in Iowa. They are aggressively looking to hire a Firearms Technical Copy Writer.
To be considered for this diverse opportunity you must have a strong background in firearms and ammunition. You must be able to product award quality product features, research and review new products, write utilizing many media forms such as print, catalog, e-commerce just to name a few.
You must have a Bachelor's degree in a related field such as: communication. journalism, advertising, public relations or marketing, plus at least two years experience as a professional writer. The position is located in Iowa. The company is offering relocation assistance if necessary. If you fit the skills to hire my client would like to interview you immediately.
This is a solid company. The are looking to hire immediately. Call me today so that we can discuss your qualifications. Lisa Thomas - SearchPath Int - 614-429-4232 ext 950.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 07-28-2009, 06:47 PM   #2
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 5732 Times on 3358 Posts
Likes Given: 4877

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lthomas View Post
You must be able to product award quality product features,
"produce"