Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Happy Monday Morning.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-11-2012, 10:57 AM   #11
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 540 Times on 324 Posts
Likes Given: 2178

I'm excited I get a new co-worker, she will be my new buyer, I am a site manager for a tool crib at a Kennametal plant. It's slow now and training will be easier than when it's busy. I ref an adult basketball league to make my mad money for guns and accessories, that will start tonight at 6:30 and I will get home around 10:30, long day for me. I sell fireworks too, finalizing our set up for our stand, watching storms. And kid sports, my old has a high school practice game in Ft Smith, my son 9yr old, has a football camp today as well. I won't see any family today or possibly tonight, long day.

Remember the battle of Athens, TN!

"Work as if you were to live 100 Years, Pray as if you were to die To-morrow." --Benjamin Franklin

Old 06-11-2012, 11:16 AM   #12

Liked 29 Times on 23 Posts
Likes Given: 1

I'm off work for a few weeks after major oral surgery. I'm just waiting for my gums to heal more so I can wear my dentures enough to get them "adjusted" to fit correctly. For me, it's just trips to the dentist for scheduled check-up appointments and then basically sitting around my apartment reading or napping. It's kind of nice, in a way, because for a while I don't have to put up with the transportation issues getting to and from work. Not to mention that I'm not gone 14 or so hours a day from home.

Old 06-11-2012, 11:45 AM   #13
Ain't she sweet?
FTF_MODERATOR.png

Liked 6956 Times on 4186 Posts
Likes Given: 8363

Quote:
Originally Posted by AcidFlashGordon View Post