Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Got me a project i'm gonna do

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2010, 11:07 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Default Got me a project i'm gonna do

Well I brought home a Wheel Horse tractor that I'm gonna restore.

I'm also gonna make videos of me restoring it and post them on YouTube.
(Now I'm not a professional at making videos so we will also see if I get better at that)

I figure it's something to do when the snow hits the ground and plus I'll have a movie by the time I'm done of the whole restoration process.

After I get done with each video I will post it up in here so Ya'll won't have to hunt it down on YouTube!

This is my first installment. Just an overlook of the tractor before I start on it.
(I know I need to clean my garage)

"I know what you're thinking. "Did he fire six shots or only five?" Well, to tell you the truth, in all this excitement I kind of lost track myself. But being as this is a .44 Magnum, the most powerful handgun in the world, and would blow your head clean off!" - Dirty Harry

Last edited by RadioActiV; 09-30-2010 at 11:17 AM.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 09-30-2010, 01:52 PM   #2

Liked 32 Times on 23 Posts
Likes Given: 45

How about some background on Wheel Horse?

SAF-Life
PEIAPOI

"Obama has ordered the launching of more Tomahawk cruise missiles than All the other Nobel Peace Prize winners combined."

Old 09-30-2010, 01:59 PM   #3

Liked 10 Times on 8 Posts

What you gonna do with her when she's done?