Ever Known A Pathological Liar? - Page 19
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Ever Known A Pathological Liar?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-03-2013, 08:01 PM   #181
Ain't she sweet?
FTF_MODERATOR.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 7100 Times on 4273 Posts
Likes Given: 8608

I was Miss Illinois in 1987. I graduated valedictorian of my high school and college class. I am tall, thin and blonde. I buy a new car whenever the new car smell wears out of my current car. My house is so huge many of the rooms remain empty. My kids are perfect as are my grandchildren. I buy a new gun whenever I get the hankering. I just don't post them all because I don't want you all to get jealous. During Operation Desert Storm, Gen. Norman Schwarzkopf often would call me for advice and to run his ideas past me. I contacted Bin Laden and told him to just give up and let the Seal Team 6 finally get him. And I don't really know any pathological liars.

People Like This 
Old 02-03-2013, 08:32 PM   #182

Liked 257 Times on 150 Posts
Likes Given: 185

This was a thread for liars winds. Not actual facts. C'mon. LOL

Old 02-04-2013, 12:00 AM   #183
F4U
FTF_SUPPORTER.png

Liked 950 Times on 567 Posts
Likes Given: 1

Winds that may be the best ever. If I ever get that far west I want to buy you dinner and hear all of the details!!

My youngest brother is an amazing liar. Even when I know he is lying part of me believes him.

As a quick backround I am the oldest, I work for a large freight company other than a major shoulder injury that kept me off work for 11 weeks you could count on 1 hand the number of times I have missed work in the last 10 years. My middle brother is a doctor, he worked his ass off to get there. He works about 75 hours a week between actual doctor stuff and the running the business side of his practice.