E cigarette / vaporizing
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > E cigarette / vaporizing

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2014, 07:22 PM   #1
FTF_SUPPORTER.png
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 362 Times on 230 Posts
Likes Given: 157

Default E cigarette / vaporizing

I don't smoke, nor do I plan on it. As many of us know the e cigarette market and vapor market (they call it something new every week) is exploding. I decided to just order a startup kit with some 0mg nicotine and a simple vapor. I think it would be relaxing and a fun hobby to get into. I am new to it and there are a lot of terms and things to it so it will be fun to learn. Looking forward to it as I can't always have a cigar!

Haven't got a lot, I don't need a lot. Coffee's only a dime. Living in the sunlight, Loving in the moonlight, Having a wonderful time!

I CAME, I SAW, I CONQUERED...

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 03-15-2014, 01:40 AM   #2
FTF_MODERATOR.png
Feedback Score: 1 reviews

Liked 2736 Times on 1433 Posts
Likes Given: 231

My wife gave up cigarettes for "vaping" over a year ago. You will upgrade to a nicer set up before long. She has been smoke free since she stated.

In life, strive to take the high road....It offers a better field of fire.
"Robo is right" Fuzzball

Old 03-15-2014, 01:47 AM   #3

Liked 63 Times on 32 Posts
Likes Given: 7