Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com

Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/)
-   The Club House (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f12/)
-   -   Binary logic help, etc..... (http://www.firearmstalk.com/forums/f12/binary-logic-help-etc-82111/)

Mosin 01-22-2013 05:44 AM

Binary logic help, etc.....

I need help. I'm studying for this test and there isnt any help, google isn't being my friend right now either.. I'm stumbling on the binary logic questions... and the gate questions...nand etc....

Mosin 01-22-2013 05:46 AM

2 Attachment(s)
Some illustrations....

dango 01-22-2013 05:50 AM

Ok , "Boolean Logic" pertaining to digital electronics ? Engineering ?

Mosin 01-22-2013 05:55 AM

yes sir....

dango 01-22-2013 06:07 AM

Wow , abstract algebra mathematical structure. I'll admit , haven't used that since college days and am quite rusty , like 4 decades rusty.

I'll help if I can , lay it on me .

dango 01-22-2013 06:25 AM

A tad vague , in what capacity or context ?

Zero rise time , fan-out , non-physical device ?

See "Ideal and real op-amps for comparison ?

Pertaining to computer memory ? :confused:

Occums Razor , what is left , is what it is , no less , no simpler ! Math , algebra , Hated it .........!

Mosin 01-22-2013 06:37 AM

Yeah. I've been working on this study guide since 8am... I'll hit you up tomorrow when I get back to it, with the specific questions. I was hoping there was just some way to read them, but I think I'll have better luck if I can be more specific. Right now I just want to throw the computer...time to call it a night. I appreciate the help, and I'll try some specific questions tomorrow.

dango 01-22-2013 09:39 AM

Yo bro , when you get it , you can help me with my computer chess game.
Want to develop touch pad insulting possessor soft ware. Example:-(Stupid move Putz , Well , you did make it through the third grade)