Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Discussion Forums > The Club House > Bad Karma awaits her

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2012, 09:57 PM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Default Bad Karma awaits her

I am a Loss Prevention manager for a large national company. Today I got a call from one of the assistant store managers in the store where I work. He told me that a couple of weeks ago, someone had asked to put a jar in the store to collect funds for a little boy who has a brain tumor. The family has no insurance and they are hoping to raise some money to help this child.

Well, over the past couple of weeks, this jar has been nearly filled. Today, the woman that placed it came to get it and it was GONE!!! As near as they could tell, it disappeared yesterday around noon.

I went in and went over camera coverage of the area. I was easily able to see a woman take the jar, put it in her cart while no one was looking and cover it with other items. I was totally shocked!

What kind of a person steals a fund meant to help a sick child??? I hope that Karma will pay her back!! The good news is that I have a good chance of getting all info on her to turn over to the police.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 01-25-2012, 10:03 PM   #2

Hahaha, wow... Well. While I don't believe in karma, I believe in personal integrity, having the same effect as karma. She's just a rotten person, she's less happy.. and bound to not have the greatest things in life. Your 'karma' is probably already in effect for her.

Old 01-25-2012, 10:38 PM   #3
FTF_SUPPORTER.png