What to expect in Lex KY?
Firearm & Gun Forum - FireArmsTalk.com > General Firearms Forums > Gun Shows > What to expect in Lex KY?

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2013, 05:01 AM   #1
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Default What to expect in Lex KY?

I'm brand new to this hobby, but not due to frenzy or apocalypse or anything silly. I'm an occasional hunter who is looking at purchasing my first handgun. There is a show in Lexington this weekend and I was curious as to what to expect with the market the way it is now. Any tips for a first time show attendee? Thanks!

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today - It's Free!

Are you a firearms enthusiast? Then we hope you will join the community. You will gain access to post, create threads, private message, upload images, join groups and more.

Firearms Talk is owned and operated by fellow firearms enthusiasts. We strive to offer a non-commercial community to learn and share information.

Join FirearmsTalk.com Today! - Click Here

Old 01-03-2013, 05:07 AM   #2

Liked 4790 Times on 2679 Posts
Likes Given: 1736

If you think the pending problems are "Silly" you are going to learn a lot at any gun show.

Old 01-03-2013, 05:14 AM   #3

Liked 862 Times on 648 Posts
Likes Given: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cousty View Post
I'm brand new to this hobby, but not due to frenzy or apocalypse or anything silly. I'm an occasional hunter who is looking at purchasing my first handgun. There is a show in Lexington this weekend and I was curious as to what to expect with the market the way it is now. Any tips for a first time show attendee? Thanks!
Ask kytowboater. Its his hometown as well

Old 01-03-2013, 05:23 AM   #4

Liked 1616 Times on 944 Posts
Likes Given: 1894